RSS

Back from a great week’s Retreat! Some News for you from Fr.Kev.

04 Oct

 

Dear One and All,

Am now back home in Stanhope Gardens after a refreashing week’s Retreat. However,  I am a day late in getting my material posted to you. Very sorry about that, but the Public Holiday upset my timetable….   🙂

Tonight, I have updated the Funnies story, and the Chapter just posted is the burning question for the people of Finuge……Chapter 15. Who will take Father Dear Father’s place as PP? ( Parish Priest ) After the death of Fr.Williamson in the Confessional Box! This is taking a very interesting and unexpected twist, as often happens in the Church,eh? This too good to miss!!!!

Tomorrow night October 5, I will post the Readings, Reflective Questions and Commentary for next Sunday, which is the 28th Sunday in Ordinary time.

On Thursday night of October 6, I will post a realhomilie for you.

Until then, let us never forget eachother in prayer,

Fr.Kev

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
